Warning: Undefined array key "file" in /home/clients/54764afb3217acd11224aafe038e251c/sites/genevacup.ch/wp-includes/media.php on line 1680

Support us

YOUR TURN TO PLAY

The Geneva Cup is the legacy of a decades-long tradition in the organisation of international tournaments in Geneva. Today, more than a tournament, it has become a recognized, evolving, exploitable and perennial brand. It is an international tournament that attracts essentially a public from the region. It is an event that brings people together and is perpetuated thanks to the support of partners and sponsors from the region. C’est un évènement rassembleur qui se perpétue grâce au soutien de partenaires et sponsors de votre région s’adressant à vos clients.

This competition offers you, on the occasion of a unique event covered by several media in the French-speaking part of Switzerland, the opportunity to associate your image with those of the greatest football training clubs in the world.

Supporting us means promoting the values of a team and a school of life, but above all it means contributing to the development of talent. We continue to develop the image of the Geneva Cup brand in Switzerland and internationally. To do this, we choose partners who are sensitive to our project and who have the will to live this experience.

An essential support to ensure the organisation of the tournament

Associate your name with one of the best U17 tournament in Europe

Visibility during the tournament and on our media

DOWNLOAD THE SPONSORSHIP BROCHURE

We thank our sponsors and partners

Special thanks to our other partners: Restaurant Cinecitta, Restaurant Doppiozerro, Restaurant El Ruedo, Restaurant et Bar l’Etna, Restaurant du Mont-Blanc, Restaurant la Gioconda, Egg Telsa, Restaurant Spaghetti d’Oro,  Restaurant les Tilleuls, Aligro, l’ACGF, Bouvier Paysage, Boulangerie Joly, Domaine des Faunes, Richa & Partners, Kop Football

SUPPORT THE GENEVA CUP

CONTACT US

daniel.gluckler@sfair.ch
076.679.15.71

Warning: Undefined array key "file" in /home/clients/54764afb3217acd11224aafe038e251c/sites/genevacup.ch/wp-includes/media.php on line 1723

Warning: Undefined array key "file" in /home/clients/54764afb3217acd11224aafe038e251c/sites/genevacup.ch/wp-includes/media.php on line 1723

Warning: Undefined array key "file" in /home/clients/54764afb3217acd11224aafe038e251c/sites/genevacup.ch/wp-includes/media.php on line 1723

Warning: Undefined array key "file" in /home/clients/54764afb3217acd11224aafe038e251c/sites/genevacup.ch/wp-includes/media.php on line 1723

Nous soutenir

À VOUS DE JOUER

La Geneva Cup est l’héritage d’une tradition de plusieurs décennies dans l’organisation de tournois internationaux organisés à Genève. Aujourd’hui, plus qu’un tournoi, c’est devenu une marque reconnue, évolutive, exploitable et pérenne. Il s’agit d’un tournoi international qui attire un public essentiellement lémanique. C’est un évènement rassembleur qui se perpétue grâce au soutien de partenaires et sponsors de votre région s’adressant à vos clients.

Cette compétition vous offre, à l’occasion d’un évènement unique en Suisse romande couvert par plusieurs médias, l’opportunité d’associer votre image à celles des plus grands clubs formateurs de football du monde.

Nous soutenir, c’est promouvoir les valeurs d’un collectif et d’une école de vie, mais c’est avant tout contribuer à l’éclosion du talent. Nous continuons de développer l’image de marque Geneva Cup en Suisse et à l’international. Pour ce faire, nous choisissons des partenaires, sensibles à notre projet et ayant la volonté de vivre cette expérience.

Un soutien indispensable pour assurer l’organisation du tournoi

Associer votre nom à l’un des meilleurs tournois M17 d’Europe

Une visibilité durant le tournoi et sur nos supports

TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE DE SPONSORING

Nous remercions nos sponsors et partenaires

Special thanks to our other partners: Association Cantonale Genevoise de Football (ACGF) – L’ensemble du Meyrin FC – Buvette du Stade des Arbères – Samaritains de Meyrin – Scouts de Meyrin – Constructions Tubulaires Tech SA – Fit & You – Hôtel Mercure Geneva Airport – Boulangerie Joly – Domaine Les Faunes – Gastroconsult SA – Restaurant Les Tilleuls – Restaurant Spaghetti D’oro – We Are Board SA – Kop Football – Centre de Physiothérapie Maisonneuve Réadaptation

SOUTENIR LA GENEVA CUP

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

daniel.gluckler@sfair.ch
076.679.15.71